Kelly Green: #lovenotfear

By Kelly Green

I guess you can say that has always been my approach. Love not fear. That is who I have always been. Not particularly worried about the unknown things in life. My future, my career, my life’s destiny. I understood early on that my life was a loving evolution that could not be forced. That it would just flow into place. Always turning and changing while I adapted, keeping up with it’s constant movement. Learning and growing through my choices and mistakes. For the most part I have viewed life as a beautiful, sensorific journey of unexpected, simple pleasures that make me smile each and every day. I never did let Autism get in the way of this freeing mind set, that for whatever reason became embedded in my philosophy. My life’s creed.

Read More:  http://autismhwy.com/blog/?p=4946

Leave a comment

Filed under #LoveNotFear Flashblog, #PosAutive Action for Social Justice, Acceptance, Autism, Boycott Autism Speaks, Love Not Fear

Leave a Reply

